Warrington AgroDynamic Ltd.

Box 85
Mervin, SK

S0M 1Y0

Canada

Tel: 1 (306)-845-2642
Fax: 1 (306)-845-3103

Roger Warrington

Owner- President

R.Warrington@AgroDynamic.ca

O: 306-845-2642 | M: 306-845-7880

Greg Warrington

General Manager

G.Warrington@AgroDynamic.ca

O: 306-845-2642​  |  M: 639-844-7333

I.Weber@AgroDynamic.ca

O: 306-845-2642 | M: 306-845-7033

Ian Weber BSA

Marketing/Sales Manager

Jeremy Moriarty C.C.A.​

Sr. Business Agronomist

J.Moriarty@AgroDynamic.ca

O: 306-845-2642 | M: 639-844-7170

Shelly Eversen

Office Administration

S.Eversen@AgroDynamic.ca

O: 306-845-2642​  |  M: 306-845-9500

Pat Toner P.Ag. C.C.A

Location Manager - St. Walburg

P.Toner@AgroDynamic.ca

O: 306-248-2642​  |  M: 306-218-8077

Samantha McKee BSA AAg

Business Agronomist

S.McKee@AgroDynamic.ca

O: 306-845-2642​  |  M: 306-845-9336

Contact Us

Your details were sent successfully!